HOME
TEAM
SCHEDULE
NEWS
ABOUT
HISTORY
LINKS
2018 Hendersonville Commandos Varsity Schedule
Day Date Time Opponent Location Result
Friday Aug. 17 7:00 PM Blackman Home -
Friday Aug. 24 7:00 PM Centennial Away -
Friday Aug. 31 7:00 PM Station Camp Home -
Friday Sep. 7 7:00 PM Beech Away -
Friday Sep. 14 7:00 PM Lebanon Home -
Friday Sep. 21 7:00 PM Franklin Away -
Friday Sep. 28 7:00 PM Wilson Cetral (HC) Home -
Friday Oct. 5 7:00 PM Gallatin Home -
Friday Oct. 12 7:00 PM BYE Home -
Friday Oct. 19 7:00 PM Rossview Away -
Friday Oct. 26 7:00 PM Mt. Juliet Away -
Halas, Austin
Austin Halas
DE / TE

Height: 6'3
Weight: 240
Class: Senior
82
Bio & Stats
Countdown To Next Game
2018 Hendersonville Commandos Varsity  vs  Blackman

2018 Schedule
8/17 Blackman Home -
8/24 Centennial Away -
8/31 Station Camp Home -
9/7 Beech Away -
9/14 Lebanon Home -
9/21 Franklin Away -
9/28 Wilson Cetral (HC) Home -
10/5 Gallatin Home -
10/12 BYE Home -
10/19 Rossview Away -
10/26 Mt. Juliet Away -
Complete Schedule
Standings
Lebanon 0 0
Mt. Juliet 0 0
Rossview 0 0
Station Camp 0 0
Wilson Central 0 0
Hendersonville 0 0
Complete Standings
Store
   Sponsors
Vistors
eVarsity Sports